rockdogz
welcome to rockdogz.com
Up
The Big Day
Happenings
Sports Tickets
Photo's
Christen's Newsletter

 

 

 

Below is a list of available games for the Avalanche. Contact me if interested using the contact form.
Date Day Time Opponent A B Date Day Time Opponent A B
9/18/2003 Thurs. 7:00 Dallas Ho Ho 1/4/2004 Sun. 7:00 Minnesota Bill Neet  
9/23/2003 Tues. 7:00 Los Angeles Ho Drew 1/6/2004 Tues. 7:00 Columbus Jenn Maes Jenn Maes
9/25/2003 Thurs. 7:00 San Jose Singer Singer 1/13/2004 Tues. 7:00 Anaheim Jenn Maes Cassy
10/10/2003 Fri. 7:00 Chicago Drew David 1/15/2004 Thurs. 7:00 Dallas David Drew
10/12/2003 Sun. 7:00 St. Louis Ryan Drew 1/17/2004 Sat. 6:30 San Jose Bill Neet Linda
10/21/2003 Tues. 7:00 Boston Jenn Maes Jenn Maes 1/27/2004 Tues. 7:00 Edmonton Mary Faulkner  
10/23/2003 Thurs. 7:00 Edmonton Jenn Maes Jenn Maes 2/3/2004 Tues. 7:00 Carolina    
10/26/2003 Sun. 7:00 Buffalo Carl Johnston Drew 2/5/2004 Thurs. 6:00 Detroit David Ho
10/28/2003 Tues. 7:30 Calgary Michelle Griffith Drew 2/10/2004 Tues. 7:30 NY Islanders Jenn Maes  
11/4/2003 Tues. 7:00 Minnesota Jenn Maes Cassy 2/16/2004 Mon. 7:00 Vancouver Bill Neet Lucy
11/6/2003 Thurs. 7:00 Phoenix Kelly Evans   2/18/2004 Wed. 7:30 Edmonton    
11/15/2003 Sat. 7:00 Dallas Bill Neet Drew 2/24/2004 Tues. 7:00 Calgary   Drew
11/18/2003 Tues. 6:00 Anaheim Mary Faulkner   2/26/2004 Thurs. 6:00 St. Louis Mary Faulkner Brian Zimmerman
11/20/2003 Thurs. 8:00 NY Rangers Jenn Maes   3/1/2004 Mon. 6:00 Tampa Bay    
11/22/2003 Sat. 7:00 Los Angeles David Ho 3/3/2004 Wed. 7:30 Vancouver Michelle Griffith  
11/24/2003 Mon. 7:00 Nashville Jenn Maes Jenn Maes 3/5/2004 Fri. 7:00 San Jose   Drew
11/30/2003 Sun. 7:00 New Jersey Linda Drew 3/7/2004 Sun. 1:00 Calgary Bill Neet Brian Zimmerman
12/6/2003 Sat. 7:00 Columbus Renee Renee 3/14/2004 Sun. 1:00 Phoenix Bill Neet Drew
12/8/2003 Mon. 7:00 Washington Sonja Gill Mary Faulkner 3/23/2004 Tues. 7:00 Chicago    
12/17/2003 Wed. 7:30 Minnesota     3/25/2004 Thurs. 6:00 Detroit Drew Ho
12/27/2003 Sat. 7:00 Philadelphia P2 Ho 3/29/2004 Mon. 7:00 Los Angeles    
12/29/2003 Mon. 7:00 Vancouver Ryan Drew 4/4/2004 Sun. 2:00 Nashville Bill Neet  
*4 tickets Price $98.00/ticket                
Section Row Seat                
Seats A 132 18 15~16                
Seats B 132 19 16~17